Wednesday, February 13, 2013

Prolifics Thought Leaders Named IBM Champions in 2013!

The IBM Champion program recognizes innovative thought leaders in the technical community. An IBM Champion is an IT professional, business leader, developer, or educator who influences and mentors others to help them make best use of IBM software, solutions, and services.

Meet Prolifics' 2013 IBM Champions!
Prolifics is proud to announce that 15 of our thought leaders have been recognized as IBM Champions for 2013. Prolifics has long demonstrated technology leadership through deep skills, a proven methodology, and high customer marks. Our technical staff has consistently developed innovative and creative solutions for Prolifics' clients and has dedicated themselves to rigorous and ongoing training - raising the bar and bringing thought leadership to the entire industry. Many of Prolifics' Champions selected by IBM have been published in several trade journals and often speak at conferences. Additionally, their custom-solutions implemented for customers worldwide have been honored with several awards.

Congratulations to all of our IBM Champions!

Handly Cameron - ICS
Laks Sundararajan - ICS
Alex Ivkin - Security
Dan Kern - Tivoli
Greg Hodgkinson - Rational
AJ Aronoff - WebSphere
Steve Fraser - WebSphere
Leland Irwin - WebSphere
Eric Markowitz - WebSphere
Vladimir Serebryany - WebSphere
Ashraf Souleiman - WebSphere
Prithvi Srinivasan - WebSphere
Neha Dhawale - WebSphere
Arup Datta - WebSphere
Rajiv Ramachandran - WebSphere

To learn more about our IBM Champions, visit:
For more information about Prolifics, visit: